Mikrobiologie
print

Links und Funktionen

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personenliste

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Albrecht, Nadine +49 (0)89 / 2180-74613 n.albrecht@bio.lmu.de
Benevides, Gustavo M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74614 martinsbenevides@gmail.com
Böhm, Kati M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74614 Kati.Boehm@campus.lmu.de
Bramkamp, Marc Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74611 marc.bramkamp@lmu.de
Feddersen, Helge M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74613 h.feddersen@campus.lmu.de
Giacomelli, Giacomo M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74613 g.giacomelli@campus.lmu.de
Guo, Lijun M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74613 Lijun.Guo@campus.lmu.de
Meyer, Fabian M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74613 fabian.meyer@campus.lmu.de
Savietto, Abigail M.Sc. +49 (0)89 - 2180 74613 bigasavietto@gmail.com
Schubert, Karin Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74612 k.schubert@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
te Winkel, Derk M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74614 derktewinkel@gmail.com