Mikrobiologie
print

Links und Funktionen

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personenliste

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Brehm, Jannis Dipl.-Pharm. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74509 jannis.brehm@bio.lmu.de
Dominelli, Nazzareno B.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74521 nazzareno.dominelli@campus.lmu.de
Eckstein, Simone M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74509 simone.eckstein@bio.lmu.de
Gazanis, Athanasios M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74632 a.gazanis@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Heermann, Ralf PD Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74506 heermann@lmu.de
Hildebrandt, Franziska B.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74521 f.hildebrandt@campus.lmu.de
Wülbern, Janna B.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74521 janna.wuelbern@campus.lmu.de