Mikrobiologie
print

Links und Funktionen

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personenliste

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Dotzler, Mona M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74504 mona.dotzler@campus.lmu.de
Fröhlich, Kathrin Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74649 Kathrin.Froehlich@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Herzog, Roman M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74503 roman.herzog@lmu.de
Huber, Michaela +49 (0)89 / 2180-74504 M.Huber@campus.lmu.de
Papenfort, Kai Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74502 Kai.Papenfort@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Peschek, Nikolai M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74503 nikolai.peschek@lmu.de
Starick, Andreas +49 (0)89 / 2180-74514 Andreas.Starick@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Venkat, Kavyaa M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74504 k.venkat@campus.lmu.de