Mikrobiologie
print

Links und Funktionen

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personenliste

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Brix, Oliver M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74194 Brix.Oliver@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Cordes, Thorben Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74623 cordes@bio.lmu.de
Gebhardt, Christian M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74458 christian.gebhardt@bio.lmu.de
Griffith, Douglas Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74632 douglas.griffith@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Gu, Yuan M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74622 yuan.gu@lmu.de
Han, Zhongying M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74194 Zhongying.Han@lmu.de
Isselstein, Michael M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74622 m.isselstein@bio.lmu.de
Kopiki, Despoina
Mächtel, Rebecca M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74622 rebecca.maechtel@bio.lmu.de
Moya, Gabriel M.Sc. G.Moya@campus.lmu.de
Narducci, Alessandra M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74622 alessandra.narducci@bio.lmu.de
Ram, Marija +49 (0)89 / 2180-74659 marija.ram@bio.lmu.de
Schreier, Wolfgang Dr. habil. 
Zhang, Lei Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74632 lei.zhang@lmu.de
Zhou, Peng Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74458 pzhou@bio.lmu.de
Zijlstra, Niels Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74458 n.zijlstra@lmu.de