Mikrobiologie
print

Links und Funktionen

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personenliste

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Brix, Oliver M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-9237 Brix.Oliver@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Cordes, Thorben Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74623 cordes@bio.lmu.de
Gebhardt, Christian M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74622 christian.gebhardt@bio.lmu.de
Griffith, Douglas Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74632 douglas.griffith@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Gu, Yuan M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74194 yuan.gu@lmu.de
Han, Zhongying M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74194 Zhongyin.Han@lmu.de
Isselstein, Michael M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74622 m.isselstein@bio.lmu.de
Mächtel, Rebecca M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74622 rebecca.maechtel@bio.lmu.de
Narducci, Alessandra M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74622 alessandra.narducci@bio.lmu.de
Ram, Marija +49 (0)89 / 2180-74624 marija.ram@bio.lmu.de
Schreier, Wolfgang Dr. habil. 
Zhang, Lei Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74194 lei.zhang@lmu.de
Zijlstra, Niels Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74632 n.zijlstra@lmu.de