Mikrobiologie
print

Links und Funktionen

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personenliste

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Cordes, Thorben Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74623 cordes@bio.lmu.de
Gebhardt, Christian M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74622 christian.gebhardt@bio.lmu.de
Gericke, Nicola B.Sc. n.gericke@campus.lmu.de
Gouridis, Giorgos Dr.  g.gkouridis@rug.nl
Isselstein, Michael M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74622 m.isselstein@bio.lmu.de
Mächtel, Rebecca M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74622 rebecca.maechtel@bio.lmu.de
Mentz, Susanne +49 (0)89 / 2180-74632 s.mentz@bio.lmu.de
Narducci, Alessandra M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74622 alessandra.narducci@bio.lmu.de