Mikrobiologie
print

Links und Funktionen

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personenliste

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Brameyer, Sophie Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74755 s.brameyer@bio.lmu.de
Bramkamp, Marc Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74611 marc.bramkamp@lmu.de
Brix, Oliver M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-9237 Brix.Oliver@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Burdack, Korinna +49 (0)89 / 2180-74524 korinna.burdack@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Cordes, Thorben Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74623 cordes@bio.lmu.de
Eder, Michelle +49 (0)89 / 2180-74526 michelle.eder@bio.lmu.de
Fabiani, Florian Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74508 F.Fabiani@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Fröhlich, Kathrin Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74649 Kathrin.Froehlich@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Gasperotti, Ana Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74633 ana.gasperotti@lmu.de
Gebhardt, Christian M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74622 christian.gebhardt@bio.lmu.de
Gericke, Nicola B.Sc. n.gericke@campus.lmu.de
Göing, Stephanie M.Sc. stephanie.goeing@lmu.de
Griffith, Douglas Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74632 douglas.griffith@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Gu, Yuan M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74194 yuan.gu@lmu.de
Guo, Lingyun M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74535 Lingyun.Guo@campus.lmu.de
Hafner, Beate Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74714 grk2062@bio.lmu.de
Han, Zhongying M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74194 Zhongyin.Han@lmu.de
Henríquez, Tania Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74649 T.Henriquez@bio.lmu.de
Herzog, Roman M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74503 roman.herzog@lmu.de
Hoyer, Elisabeth M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74535 Elisabeth.Hoyer@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Isselstein, Michael M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74622 m.isselstein@bio.lmu.de
Jung, Heinrich Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74630 hjung@lmu.de
Jung, Kirsten Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74500 jung@lmu.de
Koller, Franziska M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74510 Franziska.Koller@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Krafczyk, Ralph Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74510 Ralph.Krafczyk@campus.lmu.de
Krafczyk, Ralph Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74510 Ralph.Krafczyk@campus.lmu.de
Landgraf, Frank Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74507 f.landgraf@lmu.de
Lassak, Jürgen Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74508 juergen.lassak@lmu.de
Mächtel, Rebecca M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74622 rebecca.maechtel@bio.lmu.de
Narducci, Alessandra M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74622 alessandra.narducci@bio.lmu.de
Papenfort, Kai Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74502 Kai.Papenfort@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Peschek, Sabine +49 (0)89 / 2180-74521 sabine.peschek@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Peschek, Nikolai M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74503 nikolai.peschek@lmu.de
Petrov, Dimitar Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74509 Dimitar.Petrov@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Pfab, Miriam M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74509 miriam.pfab@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Pinheiro, Bruno M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74535 bruno.pinheiro@bio.lmu.de
Ram, Marija +49 (0)89 / 2180-74624 marija.ram@bio.lmu.de
Schreier, Wolfgang Dr. habil. 
Schubert, Karin Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74612 k.schubert@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Schwarz, Julia M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74535 julia.schwarz@campus.lmu.de
Stein, Nicola M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74510 nicola.stein@campus.lmu.de
Su, Dan M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74659 d.su@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Tomasiunaite, Urte M.Sc. urte.tomasiunaite@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Venkat, Kavyaa M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74504 k.venkat@campus.lmu.de
Weitl, Ingrid +49 (0)89 / 2180-74524 ingrid.weitl@bio.lmu.de
Wirtz, Larissa M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74632 larissa.wirtz@bio.lmu.de
Wlodarska-Lauer, Grazyna Mag. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74501 sekretariat.mikrobiologie@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Zhang, Lei Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74194 lei.zhang@lmu.de
Zijlstra, Niels Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74632 n.zijlstra@lmu.de