Mikrobiologie
print

Links und Funktionen

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personenliste

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Albrecht, Nadine +49 (0)89 / 2180-74613 n.albrecht@bio.lmu.de
Benevides, Gustavo M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74614 martinsbenevides@gmail.com
Böhm, Kati M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74614 Kati.Boehm@campus.lmu.de
Bramkamp, Marc Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74611 marc.bramkamp@lmu.de
Brehm, Jannis Dipl.-Pharm. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74509 jannis.brehm@bio.lmu.de
Burdack, Korinna +49 (0)89 / 2180-74524 korinna.burdack@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Cordes, Thorben Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74623 cordes@bio.lmu.de
Dominelli, Nazzareno B.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74521 nazzareno.dominelli@campus.lmu.de
Dotzler, Mona M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74504 mona.dotzler@campus.lmu.de
Eckstein, Simone M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74509 simone.eckstein@bio.lmu.de
Eder, Michelle +49 (0)89 / 2180-74526 michelle.eder@bio.lmu.de
Fabiani, Florian Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74508 F.Fabiani@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Feddersen, Helge M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74613 h.feddersen@campus.lmu.de
Fröhlich, Kathrin Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74649 Kathrin.Froehlich@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Gasperotti, Ana M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74632
Gazanis, Athanasios M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74632 a.gazanis@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Giacomelli, Giacomo M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74613 g.giacomelli@campus.lmu.de
Gouridis, Giorgos Dr. 
Guo, Lijun M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74613 Lijun.Guo@campus.lmu.de
Hafner, Beate Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74714 grk2062@bio.lmu.de
Heermann, Ralf PD Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74506 heermann@lmu.de
Herzog, Roman M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74503 roman.herzog@lmu.de
Hildebrandt, Franziska B.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74521 f.hildebrandt@campus.lmu.de
Hoyer, Elisabeth M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74535 Elisabeth.Hoyer@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Huber, Michaela +49 (0)89 / 2180-74504 M.Huber@campus.lmu.de
Jung, Kirsten Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74500 jung@lmu.de
Jung, Heinrich Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74630 hjung@lmu.de
Koschnitzki, Dagmar Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74633 d.koschnitzki@lmu.de
Krafczyk, Ralph M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74510 Ralph.Krafczyk@campus.lmu.de
Kristoficova, Ivica M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74510 Ivica.Kristoficova@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Landgraf, Frank Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74507 f.landgraf@lmu.de
Lassak, Jürgen Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74508 juergen.lassak@lmu.de
Mächtel, Rebecca M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74622
Meyer, Fabian M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74613 fabian.meyer@campus.lmu.de
Motz, Magdalena M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74535 M.Motz@campus.lmu.de
Papenfort, Kai Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74502 Kai.Papenfort@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Peschek, Nikolai M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74503 nikolai.peschek@lmu.de
Petrov, Dimitar Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74509 Dimitar.Petrov@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Pfab, Miriam M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74509 miriam.pfab@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Pinheiro, Bruno M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74535 bruno.pinheiro@bio.lmu.de
Savietto, Abigail M.Sc. +49 (0)89 - 2180 74613 bigasavietto@gmail.com
Scheu, Sabine +49 (0)89 / 2180-74521 sabine.scheu@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Schubert, Karin Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74612 k.schubert@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Starick, Andreas +49 (0)89 / 2180-74514 Andreas.Starick@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Su, Dan M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74623 d.su@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
te Winkel, Derk M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74614 derktewinkel@gmail.com
Venkat, Kavyaa M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74504 k.venkat@campus.lmu.de
Vilhena, Claudia M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74510 Claudia.Vilhena@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Volkwein, Wolfram M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74510 Wolfram.Volkwein@campus.lmu.de
Weitl, Ingrid +49 (0)89 / 2180-74524 ingrid.weitl@bio.lmu.de
Wittkowski, Larissa M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74632 larissa.wittkowski@campus.lmu.de
Wlodarska-Lauer, Grazyna Mag. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74501 sekretariat.mikrobiologie@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Wülbern, Janna B.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74521 janna.wuelbern@campus.lmu.de