Mikrobiologie
print

Links und Funktionen

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personenliste

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Bramkamp, Marc Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74611 marc.bramkamp@lmu.de
Cordes, Thorben Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74623 cordes@bio.lmu.de
Fröhlich, Kathrin Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74649 Kathrin.Froehlich@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Heermann, Ralf PD Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74506 heermann@lmu.de
Jung, Heinrich Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74630 hjung@lmu.de
Jung, Kirsten Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74500 jung@lmu.de
Landgraf, Frank Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74507 f.landgraf@lmu.de
Lassak, Jürgen PD Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74508 juergen.lassak@lmu.de
Papenfort, Kai Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74502 Kai.Papenfort@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Schubert, Karin Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74612 k.schubert@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Wlodarska-Lauer, Grazyna Mag. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74501 sekretariat.mikrobiologie@lrz.uni-muenchen.de