Mikrobiologie
print

Links und Funktionen

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personenliste

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Burdack, Korinna +49 (0)89 / 2180-74524 korinna.burdack@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Fabiani, Florian Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74508 F.Fabiani@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Gasperotti, Ana M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74632
Hafner, Beate Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74714 grk2062@bio.lmu.de
Hoyer, Elisabeth M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74535 Elisabeth.Hoyer@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Jung, Kirsten Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74500 jung@lmu.de
Koschnitzki, Dagmar Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74633 d.koschnitzki@lmu.de
Krafczyk, Ralph M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74510 Ralph.Krafczyk@campus.lmu.de
Kristoficova, Ivica M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74510 Ivica.Kristoficova@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Landgraf, Frank Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74507 f.landgraf@lmu.de
Lassak, Jürgen Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74508 juergen.lassak@lmu.de
Motz, Magdalena M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74535 M.Motz@campus.lmu.de
Petrov, Dimitar Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-74509 Dimitar.Petrov@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Pfab, Miriam M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74509 miriam.pfab@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Pinheiro, Bruno M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74535 bruno.pinheiro@bio.lmu.de
Scheu, Sabine +49 (0)89 / 2180-74521 sabine.scheu@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Vilhena, Claudia M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74510 Claudia.Vilhena@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Volkwein, Wolfram M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74510 Wolfram.Volkwein@campus.lmu.de
Weitl, Ingrid +49 (0)89 / 2180-74524 ingrid.weitl@bio.lmu.de
Wlodarska-Lauer, Grazyna Mag. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74501 sekretariat.mikrobiologie@lrz.uni-muenchen.de